Logo Chiro Tremelo CHIRO TREMELO Logo Chiro Tremelo
Leiding
Mini's
 Arne Deputterdeputter.arne@gmail.com0492 96 00 32
 Ellen Verpeetverpeetellen@gmail.com
 Janne Serneelsjanne.serneels@sekwoja.be
 Lisa PoelsLisa@arli.be
Speelclub's
 Lieselotte Delbekelieselotte.delbeke@telenet.be
 Margaux Vandorenmargaux.vandoren@gmail.com
 Marthe Debontriddermarthedebontridder@hotmail.com
 Stijn Lammerantstijnlammerant@gmail.com
Rakwi's
 Amber Verdeyenamberverdeyen16@telenet.be
 Ceylan Geysemansceylan.geysemans@gmail.com0470 60 57 60
 Emma WautersEmmaWauters99@gmail.com
 Victor Henderixvictor.henderix@hotmail.com
Tito's
 Elisabeth EeckhoutElisa.eeckhout@gmail.com
 Fien Van HouweFienvanhouwe@gmail.com
 Itziar Delaeyitziardelaey8@gmail.com
 Ozzy janssensozzyjanssens@skynet.be
Keti's
 Hélène Vervloessemvervloessemhelene@gmail.com
 Kyllian Geysemanskyllian.geysemans@gmail.com
 Noa De Keysernoadekeyser33@gmail.com
Aspi's
 Arthur Huygensahuygens92@gmail.com
 Mathias Swankaertm.swankaert@gmail.com
 Robbe Deputterrobbe.deputter@gmail.com
Volwassen Begeleiding
 Bert Masscheleynbert_masscheleyn@hotmail.com0471 37 38 48
 Luc Goffinlucgoffin@hotmail.com0495 22 81 48
© 2014 Chiro Tremelo
Webmaster